Joseph Goeffrey Rosenstein


Ph.D. Cornell University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursive Functions of Arguments of Finite Type

Advisor: Anil Nerode

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fellner, StephenRutgers University, New Brunswick1976
Slater, DavidRutgers University, New Brunswick1972
Watnick, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick1979

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Rosenstein has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5760 for the advisor ID.