Ralph Saul Phillips


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integration in a Convex Linear Topological Space

Advisor: Theophil Henry Hildebrandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balakrishnan, AlampallamUniversity of Southern California1954139
Beale, JamesStanford University197318
Bendat, JuliusUniversity of Southern California1953
Bondy, DanielStanford University1975
Brooks, JohnUniversity of Southern California1960
Chan, ChongStanford University1974
Daniel, JamesStanford University1965
Fink, JamesStanford University1967
Grubb, GerdStanford University196620
Kerfoot, HubertUniversity of Southern California1954
Majda, AndrewStanford University1973218
Palmer, JohnStanford University19757
Ralston, Jr., JamesStanford University196917
Reed, MichaelStanford University196863
Schmidt, ErnstStanford University19662
Shenk, II, NormanStanford University1965
Sims, AllenUniversity of Southern California1954
Steinberg, StanlyStanford University196814
Thoe, DaleStanford University1964
Trudinger, PeterStanford University1980
Wiskott, BettinaStanford University1982
Woo, AlexStanford University1981

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Phillips has 22 students and 520 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5207 for the advisor ID.