James Thomas Beale


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Purely-Imaginary Scattering-Freqencies for Exterior Domains

Advisor: Ralph Saul Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambrose, DavidDuke University20028
Bourgeois, AlfredDuke University1991
Ferrari, AndrewDuke University1992
Nicholas, MichaelDuke University2007
Pruitt, MichaelDuke University2011
Sun, Tien-YuDuke University1991
Surles, MatthewDuke University2008
Suters, III, WilliamDuke University1994
Sylvester, DonnaDuke University1988
Wilson, JasonDuke University2010

According to our current on-line database, James Beale has 10 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40266 for the advisor ID.