Ernst Johannes Paul Georg Schmidt


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scattering Theory for Maxwell's Equations in an Exterior Domain

Advisor: Ralph Saul Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wei, MingMcGill University1994
Xiong, Xiao-JinMcGill University1998

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Schmidt has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36366 for the advisor ID.