Gerd A. Grubb


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Characterization of the Non-Local Boundary Value Problems Associated With an Elliptic Operator

Advisor: Ralph Saul Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abels, HelmutTechnische Universität Darmstadt200310
Gaarde, AndersKøbenhavns Universitet2008
Johnsen, JonKøbenhavns Universitet19932
Kokholm, NielsKøbenhavns Universitet1986

According to our current on-line database, Gerd Grubb has 4 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36364 for the advisor ID.