Stanly Lee Steinberg


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Scattering Theory for the Schrödinger Equation

Advisor: Ralph Saul Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castillo-Moreno, JoséUniversity of New Mexico1987
Chandler, LeonUniversity of New Mexico1980
Espinoza Hidalgo, FlorUniversity of New Mexico2011
Farhat, AbdulrahimUniversity of New Mexico1993
Griffiths, RossAustralian National University1979
Justo, DagobertoUniversity of New Mexico2005
Knupp, PatrickUniversity of New Mexico1989
Marquez Lago, TatianaUniversity of New Mexico2006
Price, AndrewUniversity of New Mexico1994
Robey, ThomasUniversity of New Mexico1990
Robidoux, NicolasUniversity of New Mexico2002
Wester, MichaelUniversity of New Mexico1992
Xu, LiyangUniversity of New Mexico2001
Zhou, RuhaiUniversity of New Mexico2001
Zingano, JanainaUniversity of New Mexico2003

According to our current on-line database, Stanly Steinberg has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11484 for the advisor ID.