Timothy Joel Robertson

Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conditional Expectation Given a Sigma-Lattice and Estimation of Restricted Densities

Advisor: Hugh Daniel Brunk

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hettmansperger, ThomasThe University of Iowa196760
Dykstra, RichardThe University of Iowa196818
Wegman, EdwardThe University of Iowa196891
Kuenzi, NorbertThe University of Iowa1969
Makowski, GaryThe University of Iowa1971
Platt, RonaldThe University of Iowa1971
Sager, ThomasThe University of Iowa197315
Sawyer, RichardThe University of Iowa1973
Warrack, AnthonyThe University of Iowa1982
Kelly, RobertThe University of Iowa1987
Dobler, CarolynThe University of Iowa1989
Park, Chul GyuThe University of Iowa1992
Chang, ShaotungThe University of Iowa1993
Perez de Arteaga, CarmenThe University of Iowa1993
Oh, MyongsikThe University of Iowa1994
Nettleton, DanielThe University of Iowa199616
Jordan, JoyThe University of Iowa1999
Larson, MichelleThe University of Iowa2002

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Robertson has 18 students and 218 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36870 for the advisor ID.