Hugh Daniel Brunk


Ph.D. Rice University 1944 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Generalizations for Dirichlet Series of Hadamard's Theorem with Applications

Advisor: Szolem Mandelbrojt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Billy AtteberyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19581
George BurkeUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1961
John De HardtUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1958
Jim Douglas, Jr.Rice University1952383
Leonard HaffOregon State University197410
Chu-In LeeOregon State University19762
Charles MannUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1969
Timothy RobertsonUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1966159
Richard RossiOregon State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Brunk has 9 students and 564 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9651 for the advisor ID.