Timothy Joel Robertson

Ph.D. University of Missouri - Columbia 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Conditional Expectation Given a Sigma-Lattice and Estimation of Restricted Densities

Advisor: Hugh Daniel Brunk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, ShaotungUniversity of Iowa1993
Dobler, CarolynUniversity of Iowa1989
Dykstra, RichardUniversity of Iowa196818
Hettmansperger, ThomasUniversity of Iowa196758
Jordan, JoyUniversity of Iowa1999
Kelly, RobertUniversity of Iowa1987
Kuenzie, NorbertUniversity of Iowa1969
Larson, MichelleUniversity of Iowa2002
Makowski, GaryUniversity of Iowa1971
Nettleton, DanielUniversity of Iowa199615
Oh, MyongsikUniversity of Iowa1994
Park, Chul GyuUniversity of Iowa1992
Perez de Arteaga, CarmenUniversity of Iowa1993
Platt, RonaldUniversity of Iowa1971
Sager, ThomasUniversity of Iowa197315
Sawyer, RichardUniversity of Iowa1973
Warrack, AnthonyUniversity of Iowa1982
Wegman, EdwardUniversity of Iowa196884

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Robertson has 18 students and 208 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36870 for the advisor ID.