Richard Lynn Dykstra


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characterization of Conditional Expectation with Respect to a Sigma-Lattice

Advisor 1: Timothy Joel Robertson
Advisor 2: Jonathan Douglas Cryer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhattacharya, BhaskarThe University of Iowa19935
Carolan, ChristopherThe University of Iowa1999
Chang, Chee JenThe University of Iowa1991
Chen, Yeh-FongThe University of Iowa2000
El Barmi, HammouThe University of Iowa1993
Kuo, Hsun-chihThe University of Iowa2001
Laud, Purushottam (Prakash)University of Missouri - Columbia19775
Wollan, PeterThe University of Iowa1985

According to our current on-line database, Richard Dykstra has 8 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23793 for the advisor ID.