Thomas William Sager


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Consistency in Nonparametric Estimation of the Mode

Advisor 1: Timothy Joel Robertson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnston, Jr., WalterUniversity of Texas at Austin1988
Leurgans, SueStanford University19789
Luo, MingUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Murff, ElizabethUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Willits, NeilStanford University1981
Zhao, LiyanUniversity of Texas at Austin2005

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Sager has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61288 for the advisor ID.