Daniel Stephen Nettleton


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interval Mapping of Quantitative Trait Loci through Order Restricted Inference
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Timothy Joel Robertson
Advisor 2: Jens T. Praestgaard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bancroft, TimIowa State University2009
DeCook, RhondaIowa State University2006
Demirkale, Cumhur YusufIowa State University2009
Guo, XingcheIowa State University2021
Liang, KunIowa State University20102
Lithio, AndrewIowa State University2017
Orr, MeganIowa State University20121
Qu, LongIowa State University2010
Recknor, JustinIowa State University2006
Sage, AndrewIowa State University2018
Wang, DongIowa State University2006
Yu, ShanIowa State University2020
Zhang, HaozheIowa State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Nettleton has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103853 for the advisor ID.