Thomas Philip Hettmansperger


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Some Competitors of the Mann-Whitney-Wilcoxon Test
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Robert Vincent Hogg
Advisor 2: Timothy Joel Robertson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, GeorgeThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Coakley, ClintThe Pennsylvania State University19913
Cruz-Medina, IsidroThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Dubnicka, SuzanneThe Pennsylvania State University19981
Elmore, RyanThe Pennsylvania State University2003
Killeen, TimothyThe Pennsylvania State University19711
Markatou, MarianthiThe Pennsylvania State University19887
McKean, JosephThe Pennsylvania State University197825
Nadar, MustafaThe Pennsylvania State University2000
Naranjo, JoshuaThe Pennsylvania State University19897
Ozturk, OmerThe Pennsylvania State University19941
Utts, JessicaThe Pennsylvania State University19782
Yang, Yong-XinThe Pennsylvania State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Hettmansperger has 13 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41393 for the advisor ID.