Ronald C. Mullin


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1964 Canada
Dissertation: An Enumerative Survey of Triangular Maps

Advisor: William Thomas Tutte

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert CollensUniversity of Waterloo1973
Shuhong GaoUniversity of Waterloo199313
Benjamin GardnerUniversity of Waterloo1972
Bert HartnellUniversity of Waterloo1974
Jeffrey HighamUniversity of Waterloo1997
Dean HoffmanUniversity of Waterloo19768
Joseph HortonUniversity of Waterloo19711
Jerald LawlessUniversity of Waterloo196914
David McCarthyUniversity of Waterloo1977
Evi NemethUniversity of Waterloo1969
Luke O'ConnorUniversity of Waterloo19931
Thomas RalstonUniversity of Waterloo1978
Bimal RoyUniversity of Waterloo198211
Paul SchellenbergUniversity of Waterloo197112
Douglas StinsonUniversity of Waterloo198114
Gerritt (John) Van ReesUniversity of Waterloo19782
Scott VanstoneUniversity of Waterloo197431
John VranchUniversity of Waterloo1970
Douglas WiedemannUniversity of Waterloo1986
Hugh WilliamsUniversity of Waterloo196911

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Mullin has 20 students and 126 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33040 for the advisor ID.