Shuhong Gao


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1993 Canada
Dissertation: Normal Bases over Finite Fields

Advisor: Ronald C. Mullin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Black, NathanaelClemson University2014
Capaverde, JulianeClemson University2014
Farr, JeffreyClemson University2003
Guan, GenhuaClemson University2009
Heindl, RaymondClemson University2009
Limbupasiriporn, PrasitClemson University2005
Mao, YueClemson University2014
Mateer, ToddClemson University2008
Mills, DonaldClemson University1999
Park, Jang-WooClemson University2009
Rodrigues, VirginiaClemson University20031
Volny IV, FrankClemson University2011
Zhu, MingfuClemson University2009

According to our current on-line database, Shuhong Gao has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67761 for the advisor ID.