Hugh Cowie Williams


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1969 Canada
Dissertation: A Generalization of the Lucas Functions

Advisor 1: Ronald C. Mullin
Advisor 2: Ralph Gordon Stanton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fung, GilbertUniversity of Manitoba1991
Lukes, RichardUniversity of Manitoba1995
Patterson, RogerMacquarie University2003
Scheidler, RenateUniversity of Manitoba19939
Stephens, AllanUniversity of Manitoba1989
Wooding, KjellUniversity of Calgary2010

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Williams has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67113 for the advisor ID.