Dean Gunnar Hoffman


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1976 Canada
Dissertation: Sets of Integers Closed Under Affine Operations

Advisor 1: David Anthony Klarner
Advisor 2: Ronald C. Mullin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aust, JenniferAuburn University2015
Calahan, RebeccaAuburn University1990
Clark, SallyAuburn University2003
Hammer, JamesAuburn University2015
Holliday, SarahAuburn University2003
Liatti, MarkAuburn University2002
Pettis, CarlAuburn University2006
Powers-Lumley, JudyAuburn University1986
Roberts, Daniel (Dan)Auburn University2012

According to our current on-line database, Dean Hoffman has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20173 for the advisor ID.