Bimal Kumar Roy


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1982 Canada
Dissertation: On Isomorphic Subgraphs Having Minimum Intersections

Advisor 1: Ronald C. Mullin
Advisor 2: Paul Jacob Schellenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avishek AdhikariIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata20043
Rishiraj BhattacharyyaIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2011
Subhamoy MaitraIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata20003
Mridul NandiIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2006
Sushmita RujIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata2010

According to our current on-line database, Bimal Roy has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35320 for the advisor ID.