Jerald Franklin Lawless


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1969 Canada
Dissertation: Quasi-Residual Balanced Incomplete Block Designs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Ronald C. Mullin
Advisor 2: David A. Sprott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudreau, ChristianUniversity of Waterloo2003
Dean, CharmaineUniversity of Waterloo19885
Duchesne, ThierryUniversity of Waterloo19991
Fredette, MarcUniversity of Waterloo2004
Gould, AnnUniversity of Waterloo1986
He, WenqingUniversity of Waterloo20025
Hu, XiaoqiongUniversity of Waterloo19951
Jean, JacinteUniversity of Waterloo1998
Singhal, KumudUniversity of Waterloo1978
Yan, PingUniversity of Waterloo1992

According to our current on-line database, Jerald Lawless has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44203 for the advisor ID.