Scott Alexander Vanstone


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1974 Canada
Dissertation: The Structure of Regular Pair-Wise Balanced Designs

Advisor: Ronald C. Mullin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Curran, DonaldUniversity of Waterloo1987
Fuji-Hara, RyohUniversity of Waterloo1980
Furino, StevenUniversity of Waterloo19901
Giuliani, KennethUniversity of Waterloo2005
Lam, CheukUniversity of Waterloo2003
Lamken, EstherUniversity of Michigan1983
Menezes, AlfredUniversity of Waterloo19927
Proos, JohnUniversity of Waterloo2003
Qu, MinghuaUniversity of Waterloo1994
Ustaoglu, BerkantUniversity of Waterloo2008
van Oorschot, PaulUniversity of Waterloo198829
Zuccherato, RobertUniversity of Waterloo1997

According to our current on-line database, Scott Vanstone has 12 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33052 for the advisor ID.