Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1927 Russia

Advisor 1: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov
Advisor 2: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Efremovich, VadimLomonosov Moscow State University89
Frolov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Lokutsievskii, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University
Nemytskii, Viktor72
Ponomarev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1
Ryshkov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University8
Shchepin, EugineLomonosov Moscow State University12
Skurichin, E.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Smirnov, YuriĭLomonosov Moscow State University40
Tumarkin, LevLomonosov Moscow State University
Zaitsev, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University
Tikhonov, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University1927220
Pontryagin, LevLomonosov Moscow State University1935481
Rozhanskaya, YuliyaLomonosov Moscow State University1935
Frankl, FelixLomonosov Moscow State University193613
Kurosh, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1936776
Vedenisov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University1937
Parkhomenko, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Polak, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Proskuryakov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University1938
Chogoshvili, GeorgeLomonosov Moscow State University193965
Shneider, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1941
Bokshtein, MeerKazan State University1942
Shanin, NikolaiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1942147
Kreines, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1944
Vainshtein, IsaakLomonosov Moscow State University1946
Kudryavtsev, LevLomonosov Moscow State University19488
Raukhvarger, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1949
Mishchenko, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University19537
Neishuler, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1954
Shura-Bura, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University19546
Aramanovich, IsaakLomonosov Moscow State University1955
Sitnikov, KirillLomonosov Moscow State University19554
Matuzevicius, AlgirdasLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Soltan, PetruLomonosov Moscow State University195942
Shvedov, IgorSteklov Institute of Mathematics1961
Arhangelskii, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics196268
Pasynkov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Klushev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Fedorchuk, VitalyLomonosov Moscow State University1967, 197672
Ostrovsky, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1976

According to our current on-line database, Pavel Aleksandrov has 41 students and 2134 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24408 for the advisor ID.