Yuriĭ Mikhaĭlovich Smirnov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonyan, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19813
Doitchinov, DoitchinLomonosov Moscow State University19613
Gevorgyan, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Kuz'minov, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University196417
Levshenko, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1961
Orevkov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Skljarenko, EvgenijLomonosov Moscow State University8
Sklyarenko, EvgenyLomonosov Moscow State University1961
Zambikhidze, L.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zarelua, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1962

According to our current on-line database, Yuriĭ Smirnov has 10 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93970 for the advisor ID.