Vitaly Vitalievich Fedorchuk


Ph.D., D.Sci. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1967, 1976 Russia
Dissertation: Perfect Irreducible Mappings of Topological Spaces and θ-proximities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Kassas, Yu.Lomonosov Moscow State University1991
Atamanyuk, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University1993
Basmanov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1983
Beshimov, R.Lomonosov Moscow State University1994
Brodskij, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University2000
Djabbarov, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University2006
Dranishnikov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University198610
Golov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1985
Ivanov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1978
Jiménez Benítez, RolandoLomonosov Moscow State University19912
Kandil, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1978
Karasev, AleksanderLomonosov Moscow State University2000
Koval, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1987
Makhmud, F.Lomonosov Moscow State University1987
Makhmud, T.Lomonosov Moscow State University1994
Mathia, Z.Lomonosov Moscow State University1982
Matjushichev, K.Lomonosov Moscow State University2001
Mirzakhanyan, R.Lomonosov Moscow State University1990
Nikiphorov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1989
Odintsov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1986
Ogorodnikova, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University1992
Radul, TarasLomonosov Moscow State University19921
Sadovnichy, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University19951
Savchenko, OleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Savinov, NikolayLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Smurov, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University1986
Strekolovskaya, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1982
Vilialobos, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University2000
Zaitov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University2004
Zarichnyi, MykhailoLomonosov Moscow State University198332
Zhuraev, T.Lomonosov Moscow State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Vitaly Fedorchuk has 31 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106990 for the advisor ID.