Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1901 Russia
Dissertation: Concerning One Class of Orthogonal Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Nicolai Vasilievich Bugaev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aleksandrov, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University19271759
Byushgens, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1908
Finikov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University40
Golubev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University4
Kharadze, ArchilLomonosov Moscow State University
Luzin, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19156160
Menshov, DmitriiLomonosov Moscow State University1916170
Petrovsky, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University476
Privalov, IvanLomonosov Moscow State University191613
Sretenskii, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19294
Stepanov, VyacheslawLomonosov Moscow State University1915167
Yushkevich, AdolphLomonosov Moscow State University10

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Egorov has 12 students and 6615 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24109 for the advisor ID.