Felix Isidorovich Frankl


Doctor of Sciences Lomonosov Moscow State University 1936 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amirov, AnatolyKyrgyz State National University
Arynov, AsanbaiKyrgyz State National University
Chaadaeva, K.Kyrgyz State National University
Chernov, A.Kyrgyz State National University
Dujsheev, E.Kyrgyz State National University
Gonov, SultanKabardino-Balkarian University
Gutman, LevKabardino-Balkarian University
Lanin, IvanKabardino-Balkarian University
Nakhushev, AdamKabardino-Balkarian University
Natikaeva, ZhansuratKabardino-Balkarian University
Vakalov, IvanKabardino-Balkarian University
Zhanybekov, Ch.Kyrgyz State National University
Zhekamukhov, MusabiKabardino-Balkarian University

According to our current on-line database, Felix Frankl has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106672 for the advisor ID.