Vadim Arsenievich Efremovich

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De-Spiller, D.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Grek, A.Moscow State Pedagogical Institute1968
Mordkovich, Aleksandr1968
Pupko, V.Steklov Institute of Mathematics
Sandberg, VladimirIvanovo State University
Schwarz, AlbertLomonosov Moscow State University196184
Tikhomirova, EkaterinaIvanovo State University
Vainshtein, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Yarutkin, NikolaiIvanovo Pedagogical Institute1954
Zakharov, DmitryIvanovo Pedagogical Institute1955

According to our current on-line database, Vadim Efremovich has 10 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74400 for the advisor ID.