Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Biography MathSciNet

M.A. University of Oxford UnitedKingdom

Advisor: G. H. (Godfrey Harold) Hardy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frederick AtkinsonUniversity of Oxford193952
Peter BushellUniversity of Oxford19611
Nalini ChakravartyCalcutta University19614
John CohnUniversity of Oxford19611
Richard Cooke19289
Jacob CooperUniversity of Oxford194049
Michael EasthamUniversity of Oxford19621
William EvansUniversity of Oxford196611
W. Norrie EverittUniversity of Oxford195641
Andrew GuinandUniversity of Oxford19374
P. HeywoodUniversity of Oxford1952
Moray MacphailUniversity of Oxford19362
John McLeodUniversity of Oxford195957
Szu-Hoa Min (闵嗣鹤)University of Oxford194741
H S A PotterUniversity of Oxford1933
Baij PrasadUniversité de Paris193237
Douglas SearsUniversity of Oxford194926
S. M. ShahUniversity of London194292

According to our current on-line database, Edward Titchmarsh has 18 students and 446 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18580 for the advisor ID.