S. M. (Swarupchand Mohanlal) Shah


Ph.D. University of London 1942 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basinger, RichardUniversity of Kansas1965
Burtner, Jr., DaleUniversity of Kentucky1973
Causey, WilliamUniversity of Kansas19666
Eenigenburg, PaulUniversity of Kentucky1969
Elosser, PaulUniversity of Kentucky1976
Heath, LarryUniversity of Kansas1965
Johns, Jr., BuddyUniversity of Kansas1965
Pippert, RaymondUniversity of Kansas1966
Rahman, QaziAligarh Muslim University195637
Rees, CharlesUniversity of Kansas1967
Salmassi, MohammadUniversity of Kentucky1979
Singh, ShriAligarh Muslim University195331
Suffridge, TedUniversity of Kansas196512
Wright, DonaldUniversity of Kentucky19681

According to our current on-line database, S. M. Shah has 14 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6882 for the advisor ID.