John Bryce McLeod


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in the Theory of Eigenfunction Expansions

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, FrancisUniversity of Oxford1973
Boumenir, AminUniversity of Oxford1986
Carr, JackUniversity of Oxford197417
Clarkson, PeterUniversity of Oxford19843
Conlon, JosephUniversity of Oxford19763
Floater, MichaelUniversity of Oxford1988
Keller, GodfreyUniversity of Oxford1977
Law, Chun-KongUniversity of Pittsburgh19921
Shearer, MichaelUniversity of Oxford197611
Stuart, CharlesUniversity of Oxford197027
Tanriverdi, TanferUniversity of Pittsburgh2001
Thompson, MarkUniversity of Oxford19707
Wang, ChieUniversity of Pittsburgh1998
Wang, CunqiUniversity of Pittsburgh1994

According to our current on-line database, John McLeod has 14 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41774 for the advisor ID.