W. Norrie (William) Everitt


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Eigenfunction Expansions Associated with Fourth-Order Differential Equations

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Roger AmosUniversity of Dundee1977
Kenneth Brown197122
Edward CatchpoleUniversity of Dundee1971
Matthew HomerUniversity of Birmingham1989
Alastair WoodUniversity of St. Andrews196814

According to our current on-line database, W. Norrie Everitt has 5 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45094 for the advisor ID.