Jacob Lionel Bakst Cooper

Biography MathSciNet

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1940 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Theory And Application Of Fourier Integrals

Advisor: Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert EdwardsUniversity of London195142
Carlos FinolUniversity of London19781
Ron LarhamUniversity of London1980
James StewartUniversity of Toronto19672

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Cooper has 4 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18575 for the advisor ID.