Julian Besag


Advisor: Maurice Stevenson Bartlett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byers, SimonUniversity of Washington1998
Higdon, DavidUniversity of Washington199413
Stanberry, LarissaUniversity of Washington2008
Zachary, StanUniversity of Durham19818

According to our current on-line database, Julian Besag has 4 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22252 for the advisor ID.