Anant M. Kshirsagar


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Aspects of Multivariate Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Maurice Stevenson Bartlett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albert, JeffreyUniversity of Michigan19901
Coelho, CarlosUniversity of Michigan19924
Mentz, GarcielaUniversity of Michigan2003
Olson, JaneUniversity of Michigan1991
Shyr, YuUniversity of Michigan1994

According to our current on-line database, Anant Kshirsagar has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42688 for the advisor ID.