R. M. Phatarfod


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Further Problems in the Theory of Sequential Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Maurice Stevenson Bartlett


Pyke, TinMonash University1976

According to our current on-line database, R. Phatarfod has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42684 for the advisor ID.