David Atherton Griffiths


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Epidemic models

Advisor 1: Maurice Stevenson Bartlett


Shah, SyedUniversity of Wollongong1998

According to our current on-line database, David Griffiths has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81412 for the advisor ID.