Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1950 Russia
Dissertation: On Topology of Real Algebraic Curves on Algebraic Surfaces

Advisor: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Balabanov, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Bokalo, MykolaLomonosov Moscow State University
Chichoyan, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Chzhou, YuilinLomonosov Moscow State University
Egorov, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University26
Genchev, T.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Golovatyi, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University4
Gu, Lyan'kun'Lomonosov Moscow State University
Hilkevich, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Karapetyan, K.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kopachek, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Maksimova, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Marinov, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Mikhailov, ValentinLomonosov Moscow State University1
Mikhailova, T.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Namazov, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Neklyudov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Ngoan, HaLomonosov Moscow State University
Orazov, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Petkov, Vesselin32
Shamaev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Shaposhnikova, T.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Silaev, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Tavhelidze, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Tyulina, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Zhidkov, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University1952
Brish, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19533
Il'in, ArlenLomonosov Moscow State University19576
Vvedenskaya, NikitaLomonosov Moscow State University1957
Wentzell, TatyanaLomonosov Moscow State University1958
Kamenomostskaya, SusannaLomonosov Moscow State University1959
Kalashnikov, AnatolyLomonosov Moscow State University19602
Kanel, YakovLomonosov Moscow State University1961
Dzhuraev, TukhtamuradLomonosov Moscow State University19621
Kruzhkov, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University19632
P'yanzina, LyudmilaLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Soboleva, EvgeniyaLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Radkevich, EvgeniyLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Kuptsov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Fateeva, GalinaLomonosov Moscow State University1967
Radkevich, EvgeniyLomonosov Moscow State University1969
Lekveishvili, DavidLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Gagnidze, AvtandilLomonosov Moscow State University19862
Mel'nyk, TarasLomonosov Moscow State University19885
Belyaev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University19904
Levashkin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University19905
Chechkin, GregoryLomonosov Moscow State University19922
Gagnidze, AvtandilA. Razmadze Mathematical Institute of the Georgian Academy of Sciences1994

According to our current on-line database, Olga Oleinik has 48 students and 141 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55145 for the advisor ID.