Yuri Vladimirovich Egorov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El Aïdi, MohammedUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1999
Horozov, EmilLomonosov Moscow State University197815
Karaa, SamirUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1
Popelyukhin, AlekseyLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Popivanov, PeterLomonosov Moscow State University19735

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Egorov has 5 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80854 for the advisor ID.