Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brish, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19533
Chudov, LevLomonosov Moscow State University1952
Filippov, AlekseyLomonosov Moscow State University19531
Godunov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University19547
Ladyzhenskaya, OlgaSt. Petersburg State University259
Landis, Evgenii195363
Mikhailov, ValentinLomonosov Moscow State University1
Myshkis, AnatoliyLomonosov Moscow State University195140
Oleinik, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University1950124
Ryabenkii, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19527
Zhidkov, EvgeniiLomonosov Moscow State University1952

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Petrovsky has 11 students and 509 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55146 for the advisor ID.