Vesselin M. Petkov


Advisor: Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catalano, FabioUniversité Bordeaux 12003
Georgiev, VladimirUniversity of Sofia19851
Kian, YavarUniversité Bordeaux 120101
Michel, LaurentUniversité Bordeaux 12002
Naud, FrédéricUniversité Bordeaux 12003
Popov, GeorgiUniversity of Sofia19801
Stefanov, PlamenUniversity of Sofia198823
Vodev, GeorgiUniversity of Sofia1992

According to our current on-line database, Vesselin Petkov has 8 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80526 for the advisor ID.