Arlen Mikhailovich Il'in


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Danilin, AlekseyUral State University
Gadyl'shin, RustemInstitute of Mathematics, Bashkir Branch of Academy of Science of USSR19881
Gorkov, YuriVoronezh State University1966
Lelikova, ElenaUral State University
Suleimanov, BulatBashkir State University2009

According to our current on-line database, Arlen Il'in has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92510 for the advisor ID.