Valentin Petrovich Mikhailov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky
Advisor 2: Olga Arsenievna Oleinik


Guschin, AnatoliiSteklov Institute of Mathematics

According to our current on-line database, Valentin Mikhailov has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97516 for the advisor ID.