Wilfried Nöbauer


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1950 Austria
Dissertation: Über einen Satz von Eckmann

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Feichtinger, GustavUniversität Wien196318
Lausch, HansUniversität Wien19646
Aigner, MartinUniversität Wien196547
Floyd, ChristianeUniversität Wien1966176
Müller, WinfriedUniversität Wien19674
Pilz, GünterUniversität Wien196737
Mlitz, RainerUniversität Wien1969
Lidl, RudiUniversität Wien197012
Kaiser, HansUniversität Wien19722
Schweigert, DietmarTechnische Universität Wien19725
Hoffmann-Ostenhof, MariaUniversität Wien1973
Eigenthaler, GünterTechnische Universität Wien1975
Mehlmann, AlexanderTechnische Universität Wien19753
Havlicek, HansTechnische Universität Wien19805
Einhorn, RudolfTechnische Universität Wien1984
Winkler, ReinhardTechnische Universität Wien198812

According to our current on-line database, Wilfried Nöbauer has 16 students and 339 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50995 for the advisor ID.