Dietmar Schweigert


Ph.D. Technische Universität Wien 1972 Austria
Dissertation: Über Verbandspolynome

Advisor: Wilfried Nöbauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kilgus, BernhardUniversität Kaiserslautern1996
Lenz, RainerUniversität Kaiserslautern2002
Moghaddam, AhadiUniversität Kaiserslautern2002
Neumayer, PeterUniversität Kaiserslautern1994
Schmelzer, ManfredUniversität Kaiserslautern1998

According to our current on-line database, Dietmar Schweigert has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42049 for the advisor ID.