Martin Aigner


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1965 Austria
Dissertation: Über Gruppen von Restklassen nach Restpolynomidealen In Dedekindschen Integritätsbereichen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Wilfried Nöbauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Thomas BickelFreie Universität Berlin2000
Stephan BrandtFreie Universität Berlin1994
Felix BreuerFreie Universität Berlin2009
Cornelia DangelmayrTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Stefan FelsnerTechnische Universität Berlin19928
Regina KlimmekFreie Universität Berlin1997
Martin KutzFreie Universität Berlin2004
Uwe LeckFreie Universität Berlin1995
Hans MielkeFreie Universität Berlin2002
Arnold NeumaierFreie Universität Berlin197616
Frank ReckerFreie Universität Berlin1997
Martin SchughartFreie Universität Berlin1989
Torsten ThieleUniversität Berlin1996

According to our current on-line database, Martin Aigner has 13 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21731 for the advisor ID.