Winfried Bernward Müller


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1967 Austria
Dissertation: Endomorphismensysteme mit Produkt- und Kettenregel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Wilfried Nöbauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Meidl, WilfriedAlpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt19982
Nöbauer, RupertTechnische Universität Wien1984

According to our current on-line database, Winfried Müller has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164234 for the advisor ID.