Rudi Lidl


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1970 Austria
Dissertation: Permutationspolynome in mehren Unbestimmten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 12—Field theory and polynomials

Advisor: Wilfried Nöbauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cazaran (Vertigan), JilyanaUniversity of Tasmania1998
Matthews, RexUniversity of Tasmania19828

According to our current on-line database, Rudi Lidl has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19902 for the advisor ID.