Xihong Lin


Ph.D. University of Washington 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bias Correction in Generalized Linear Mixed Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Norman Edward Breslow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Epstein, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2002
Li, XihaoHarvard University2021
Li, YiUniversity of Michigan19998
Li, YishengUniversity of Michigan2005
Li, ZilinTsinghua University2016
Liu, DaweiUniversity of Michigan2005
Liu, ZhonghuaHarvard University2015
Long, QiUniversity of Michigan20054
McCaw, ZacharyHarvard University2019
Pan, WenquinUniversity of Michigan2002
Roy, JasonUniversity of Michigan20004
Schipper, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2006
Wang, LuHarvard University200813
Wu, MichaelHarvard University200910
Ye, WenUniversity of Michigan2006
Yu, ZhangshengUniversity of Michigan20072
Zhang, DaowenUniversity of Michigan19977
Zhou, HonghongUniversity of Michigan2006

According to our current on-line database, Xihong Lin has 18 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47762 for the advisor ID.