Qi Long


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Emerging Issues in Causal Inference for Intervention Trials

Advisor 1: Xihong Lin
Advisor 2: Roderick J. A. Little

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, YiEmory University2017
Hodge, DomoniqueEmory University2016
Mishra-Kalyani, PallaviEmory University2014
Zhao, YizeEmory University2014

According to our current on-line database, Qi Long has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109899 for the advisor ID.