Yi Li


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inference in Frailty Measurement Error Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Xihong Lin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goodman, MelodyHarvard University2006
Lehmann, DouglasUniversity of Michigan2016
Marino, MiguelHarvard University2011
Othus, MeganHarvard University2009
Xia, LuUniversity of Michigan2020
Zhao, SihaiHarvard University20122

According to our current on-line database, Yi Li has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47717 for the advisor ID.