Lu Wang


Ph.D. Harvard University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric and Semiparametric Regression with Missing Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Xihong Lin
Advisor 2: Andrea Gloria Rotnitzky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, PeisongUniversity of Michigan20134
Shen, JinchengUniversity of Michigan2014
Speth, KellyUniversity of Michigan2020
Sun, YilunUniversity of Michigan2019
Tang, MingUniversity of Michigan2020
Tao, YebinUniversity of Michigan2016
Wang, FeiUniversity of Michigan2012
Zhong, YingchaoUniversity of Michigan2020
Zhou, NinaUniversity of Michigan2020

According to our current on-line database, Lu Wang has 9 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131617 for the advisor ID.